School Logo

Taylor Road Primary School

Making a positive difference to our school and community everyday

Google Search
Google Translate

Safeguarding Team

Safeguarding Team
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Attwal Acting Deputy Headteacher
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Grant-Thomas                           Acting Head Teacher                        
Mrs Humphrey School Business Manager
Mrs Narsey KS1 Leader
Mrs Whitehouse SEND Co-ordinator
Miss Bains Pastoral Manager
Mr Patel Assessment Leader & ICT Co-ordinator