Scroll to content
Taylor Road Primary School home page

Taylor Road Primary School

Making a positive difference to our school and community everyday

Teaching Staff 2023 - 2024

Year 6

Mr Severyn (AHT)Mr Chan
Mrs Katechia 

Year 5

Mrs MuidineMr Kirby
Mrs Sahnan/ Mrs Laher 

Year 4

Ms Barlow (AHT)Mr Raja 
Ms Xecur 

Year 3

Mr Patel

Mrs Narsey

Ms Khan


Year 2

Ms SolankiMrs Maisuria
Mr Cronin 

Year 1

Mrs GiddaMrs Leader
Mr Leon 

Foundation 2

Ms SagooMs Staples (AHT)

Ms Herbert/ Mrs Ahmad


Foundation 1

Ms Hill                         
Cover Teacher